Taste Testing from Pinterest

Leave a comment

December 2, 2012 by tastytallahassee

This week I tried several recipes from Pinterest (“P-interest” if you’re my mom) that was consumed in one fabulous meal. Of course I have to share these awesome recipes with ya’ll. Apologies that my photography is seriously sucking. I swear it will get better if we ever get our new house!

IMG_8357

Hummus-Crusted Chicken: Ahhhh-mazing. I used red pepper hummus and added panko on top for extra crunch.

Cheesy Broccoli Orzo: Very simple. It wasn’t as flavorful as I had hoped so I loaded it up with crushed red pepper. Nom.

Honey Dijon Roasted Potatoes: A very simple but genius way to spruce up roasted potatoes.

Try them. Seriously. TRY THEM.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 402 other followers

